Inspiring Subjects

May 5, 2012

Beautiful shades of green are back making it fun to get some awesome shots of my pups. I have never taken a photography class nor do I own a fancy camera but I just love taking photos of my dogs and capturing some fun times we have together. My clients tell me I have skills in the photography department which I always find funny because I basically point and shoot but I always feel quite honored when I see my prints show up framed in my clients’ homes. I’m glad they enjoy them as much as I do. Here are a few of my favorites from this week.

The camera loves Roxy…and her tongue too!

Noodles doing what Noodles does best at Northacres dog park

Fitzy heading straight for me at Woodland dog park

It made my day to see these two shots I took of clients Ralphy the cat and Roxy the dog framed and displayed in their home.

Clients in photos reside in Queen Anne , Greenlake and Ballard and I love not only being their Seattle dog walker but their Seattle Photographer too..photos are always complimentary!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.